Playlist for Resistance Band Workout

1. Lay Your Hands on Me – Thompson Twins

2. God’s Gonna Cut You Down – Johnny Cash

3. Spread Your Love – Vibrolux

4. Pumped Up Kicks – Foster the People

5. A Girl Like You – Edwyn Collins

6. Urgent – Foreigner

7. Missing – Everything But the Girl

8. Dream On – Aerosmith

9. Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix

10. Boulevard of Broken Dreams – Green Day

11. Sowing the Seeds of Love – Tears for Fears

12. Never Say Never – The Fray

Like my previous playlists, I turned this into a audio CD as well. I really love this playlist with my Calisthenics & Abs Routine as well. Not sure if it’s the music or me, but I feel a bit more energized listening to these tunes.

Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Playlist for Resistance Band Workout

    • No. If I were a runner, which I’m not – bad knees, I’d have to do that outside. I do walk and hike, but I do not use a playlist or mp3 player while engaging in those activities. I like to be fully aware of my surroundings when I’m outdoors, for safety reasons.

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality
    articles or blog posts

    on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.

    Reading this

    information So i am happy to convey that I have a very
    good uncanny feeling I

    discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do
    not forget this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

Comments are closed.