Some minor changes made

I’ve been keeping to my schedule, for the most part. There have been a few skips, due to personal and professional issues but I always try to make up for missed exercise sessions the very next day.

I went back to walking weeks ago, but have not gone beyond 30 minutes yet. I have increased some sets in my Calisthenics & Abs routine, but basically it’s the same routine and takes about 45 minutes to complete. I am considering adding stepping and yoga to the weekly rotation, at some point, but I am satisfied with the results of my current exercise regimen, for now.

I can now wear my old jeans and they’re even a little looser in the waist than they used to be. :D I am very happy with my current physique but I still don’t have the same stamina I once took for granted. So I guess that is my next goal. And it will take as long as it will take to get there. I have a heart condition, so I’m not going to get carried away with cardio.

I’ll post a new update when I’ve made changes to my current exercise regimen.

