My Exercise Playlist

As requested, I am posting my exercise playlists.

For my Calisthenics and Abs routine:

  1. Sadeness – Enigma
  2. It Ends Tonight – All American Rejects
  3. Sowing the Seeds of Love – Tears for Fears
  4. The Hardest Button to Button – White Stripes
  5. Are You Gonna Be My Girl – Jet
  6. I Hate Myself for Loving You – Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
  7. Good Luck – Basement Jaxx featuring Lisa Kekaula
  8. Goody Two Shoes – Adam Ant
  9. Howlin’ For You – Black Keys
  10. Tighten Up – Black Keys
  11. I Ain’t Thru – Keyshia Cole featuring Nicki Minaj
  12. Black Velvet – Alannah Myles
  13. Why – Annie Lennox

For my Yoga workout:

  1. Soul Tears – Alex Venge
  2. Stars at Night – Sion
  3. Zeus – Re-Lab
  4. Bathed In Moonlight – Himekami

I turned my two playlists into an audio CD, so that I can use them when I travel. But now, I use the CD at home as well. I’m planning a new exercise routine for Fall and will likely create a new music playlist for it. Will let you know if and when I decide on different music for the new workout. 🙂

One thought on “My Exercise Playlist

Comments are closed.