My Walking Playlist #1

Keep in mind that because I walk a minimum of 30 minutes up to an hour and sometimes beyond, this playlist is very long.

1. Mr Jones – Counting Crows
2. Rock the Casbah – The Clash
3. She Bop – Cindy Lauper
4. Extreme Ways – Moby
5. I Want You To Want Me – Cheap Trick
6. And Fools Shine On – Brother Cane
7. One Thing Leads to Another – The Fixx
8. Good Luck – Basement Jaxx, featuring Lisa Kekaula
9. Bushfire – The B-52s
10. Candy Man – Christina Aguilera
11. No Diggity – Blackstreet
12. Let’s Get Retarded – The Black Eyed Peas
13. You Shook Me All Night Long – AC/DC
14. Tighten Up – The Black Keys
15. Back In Black – AC/DC
16. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2
17. Hold On! I’m Comin’ – Sam and Dave
18. Foreplay/ Long Time – Boston
19. Single Ladies – Beyonce
20. The Riddler – Method Man
21. More Than a Feeling – Boston
22.Howlin’ For You – The Black Keys

This playlist is used on my mp3 player only. And not necessarily in the order described above. The shuffle setting is usually used, so that I won’t know what tune is coming up next. My gait and pace are determined by the tempo of each song. I’ve really enjoy this playlist. I hope you will too. 🙂

One thought on “My Walking Playlist #1

  1. Pingback: Life’s Playlist … Won’t Get Fooled Again by The Who | Notes from a Southern Kitchen

Comments are closed.