Updated Walking Playlist #1

1. Back In Black – AC/DC
2. Give Your Heart a Break – Demi Lovato
3. Bushfire – B52’s
4. Dirty Deeds Doe Dirt Cheap – AC/DC
5. You Shook Me All Night Long – AC/DC
6. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2
7. Jumpin’ Jack Flash – The Rolling Stones
8. Junebug – B52’s
9. Love Shack – B52’s
10. Personal Jesus – Depeche Mode
11. Roam – B52’s
12. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) – Beyonce
13. The Passenger – Michael Hutchence
14. The Riddler – Method Man
15. She Bop – Cindy Lauper
16. Walk Away – Christina Aguilera
17. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover – Paul Simon
18. Always on Time – Ja Rule and Ashanti
19. Another One Bites the Dust – Queen
20. You’re the First, the Last, My Everything – Barry White
21. Beautiful Day – U2
22. Everybody Wants You – Billy Squier
23. Bittersweet Symphony – The Verve
24. Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen
25. And Fools Shine On – Brother Cane
26. Carry On Wayward Son – Kansas
27. Candy Man – Christina Aquilera
28. Lady Marmalade – Christina Aquilera, Missy Eliot, Mya and Pink
29. Come Fly With Me – Frank Sinatra
30. Come See About Me – The Supremes

I had no choice but to update this playlist and, as you can see, it is very different from the original. On Friday, I used a program called Bulk Rename to fix a title search issue I was having with my mp3 player. As a result, the playlist was completely empty when I was finished and I had to start over. At the same time, I had just finished adding only my favorite music files (nearly 700) to my mp3 player, giving me a wider selection to choose from. I made the best of the situation, and a few songs from the original playlist remain the same.

As before, I use the list on shuffle, so that I am surprised by the change in tempo and, therefore, pace. I think I like this updated playlist better than the original. 🙂

I will be posting my #2 – and favorite – Walking Playlist shortly. 🙂

